Pet Shop Boys Preview New Album ‘Hotspot’…

by | Jan 16, 2020 | Art, Beauty

Pet Shop Boys Preview New Album ‘Hotspot’…with ‘Burning the Heather’ album arriving in January!

Pet Shop Boys will release their 14th album, Hotspot, on January 24th, 2020. The album, produced by Stuart Price, features 10 new songs written by band members Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe. The band has released a radio edit of one of the new tracks, “Burning the Heather” which features Bernard Butler on guitar.

Hotspot follows Pet Shop Boys’ 2016 album Super, which featured single “The Pop Kids” and appeared on Rolling Stone‘s 20 Best Pop Albums of 2016 list. The new album is available for preorder now.


error: Content is protected !!

Pin It on Pinterest